Home | Contact Us | Quick Facts | News & Press    

Home > About Us > Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Mrs. Yolanda Andersen
Managing Director
Yolanda Tavares Public Relations

Ms. Gladys Makumi
Associate Director, Corporate Finance, Financial Advisory Services
Deloitte Consulting Ltd.

Chair, Technical Committee
Dr. Charles Kabetu
Deputy Director – Clinical Services
Kenyatta National Hospital

Board Members

Professor Zipporah Ngumi
Dean – School of Medicine
University of Nairobi

Dr. Ben Ombito
Naivasha District Hospital

Mr. Zach Gichane
Operations Director
Sara Lee

Mr. Jeff Bamford
Bora Capital Ltd.

Mr. Mwaura Ngaari
External Affairs Manager
Kenya Shell Ltd.

Mrs. Victoria Otieno
Regional Head – International Organizations
Stanbic Bank

Mrs. Esther Ngaine
Assistant General Manager – Public Sector Group

Mr. Stephen Isaboke
General Manager of Multichoice (K) Ltd

About Us

To Donate USD Details: American Express Bank. New York Swift Code: Aeibus33 For A/C No: 736330 Of: Cfc Bank Ltd Swiftcode: Cfcnkena Eur Correpondent Details: Click Here Gbp Details Correspondent Bank Lloyds Tsb Bank. London: Click Here

Donate | Contact Us | Supporters | Testimonials | Copyright & Privacy | Site Map | Home | OSI Headquarters | Worldwide Locations

©2021 Operation Smile Incorporated. All rights reserved.